Building the future of the construction industry

Sponsored and supported by

24th July 2018

  TEAMBUILD presents The 2018 Edition of the Future Leaders Competition- 4 day CPD First prize...

22nd November 2016

Team Lighterman win Teambuild 2016 A full Press Release is available for download here Professional Photographs from...

6th August 2016

We’re seeking entries for this year’s competition! REGISTER NOW at for a chance to earn 4...

Previous winners

Prism, a group from Kier, T P Bennett, Arup, AKTII and Hoare Lea.

"The prize was awarded by the Master of the Worshipful Company of Constructors, Stephen Rigden. Prism impressed the judges with their consistent teamwork, shared methodology, good humour and professionalism."

Team members were Matt Armitage (RICS), Ewan Graham (RIBA), James Hemstock (CIOB), Peter Hendry (IStructE), Amy Punter (IMechE) and James Woodcock (ICE).

See all previous winners

Sponsored and supported by